sincere: DGM: Lenalee's back to the viewer (sigh - untrendy)
Kay ([personal profile] sincere) wrote2006-03-14 12:36 pm
Entry tags:

Meme monkey...

Gank'd: [livejournal.com profile] maeritae


1. Oldest

I do my icon-updating in batches, and all I remember is that those two have been in use for the longest.


2. Newest

My most recent batch was these two. The Shinou one is technically the newest. XD


3. Happiest

You can't get any happier than a squeeful tackleglomp.


4. Saddest

Wakaba is never allowed to look sad! She's... she's HAPPY!
(Unless you're [livejournal.com profile] briarwolf, in which case, for the saddest re: "Goodbye" in #2 above.)


5. Angriest

God, I love the cleaver-gnome.


6. Cutest

The Chex one is just the cutest thing ever, and the-- everything about the second ending song of KKM is simply fantastic, but Chibi-Murata waving always makes me smile. X3


7. Sexiest
Hmm. Don't actually have an icon specifically for sexy, except, of course,

Shinou.


8. Funniest

The sarcasm one cracks me up.


9. Favourite Ship

... *snrk*
I don't have shippy icons, but the one this implies is both my ship of choice and represents all the wonderfulness of the wacky AU [livejournal.com profile] alarielle and I have concocted.


10. Favourite Text

Because emo hatred!Wolf is awesome, and because... Bwahaha, omgwtfpolarbear. XD


11. Favourite Textless

This was hard, because I don't have many textless, but the ones I do have are warmfuzzy.


12. Favourite
Too many, but some of my favorites not already shown here are,



How many icons do you have total?
48/100... NEEDS MORE

If you could buy more, would you?
If that means, would I'm probably totally gonna re-buy the 100 icons.

Do your icons make a statement about you?
...anime, webcomics, and Lost are ♥?

What fandom do you have the most icons of?
14 general webcomics... but breaking them up, the biggest number is 6 Penny Arcade, and that's easily topped by my 9 KKM and 7 Lost.

What ship/slash do you have the most icons of?
Um, technically the only ship I have up is Trowa hating on 2x4. *dies*
Clearly, needs more.

Are your icons mostly made by others?
Oh yeah.

Do you make icons?
If "cropping an image to fit in an icon" counts, then yes. I'm aesthetically retarded.

Are they any good?
No, they tend to be... an image cropped to fit in an icon. XD

Animated icons are...
Awesome, unless they're the kind with random unnecessary boxes of animation, those I don't like.

... *goes off to hunt for more LJ icons*

[identity profile] soi.livejournal.com 2006-03-14 10:19 pm (UTC)(link)

Image

Always a classic.
ext_52683: (Default)

[identity profile] kay-willow.livejournal.com 2006-03-14 10:21 pm (UTC)(link)
Oh god! I forgot my Michelangelus and Bunrs icons. I'm going to go upload those as soon as I get home. X3

[identity profile] soi.livejournal.com 2006-03-14 11:14 pm (UTC)(link)
Hell yes. XD